top of page
  • Writer's picturesquatsandsustainability

My Post-Shreddy Fitness Goals

So I thought after finishing Shreddy I should share what some of my new goals are.



  1. Finish Couch to 5k

I'm currently on week six so I only have three weeks left and I'm ready to smash these out now my cardiovascular fitness is so much better.


2. Continue with my cut.


So I've been in a deficit for about 12 weeks now, although I am currently on a diet break which I will talk about a bit more in Thursday's post, but I'm still not fully where I want to be, so my goal going forward is to continue the cut.


3. Experiment with exercises more.


So doing Shreddy I was obviously only doing the same kinds of exercise. In the time before gyms reopen and I get my new plan, I really want to experiment with different exercises and try some new ones out. I just want to have a bit more fun with fitness again.


Okay so this post has been way way shorter than I thought, but that makes a nice change, right?


Anyway those are my current goals. Although I guess these are kind of filler goals until the gyms open (please say Jul 4th Boris I need a heavy hip thrust in my life again!!).

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page